Sister Act The Musical

Sister Act The Musical

Date
Time

Tue 20 Jul 2021
7:30pm

Wed 21 Jul 2021
7:30pm

Thu 22 Jul 2021
7:30pm

Fri 23 Jul 2021
7:30pm

Sat 24 Jul 2021
2:30pm

Sat 24 Jul 2021
7:30pm

Sun 25 Jul 2021
3:00pm

Tue 27 Jul 2021
7:30pm

Wed 28 Jul 2021
7:30pm

Thu 29 Jul 2021
2:30pm
Brenda Edwards will be playing the role of Deloris Van Cartier for Thursday matinee performances.

Thu 29 Jul 2021
7:30pm

Fri 30 Jul 2021
7:30pm

Sat 31 Jul 2021
2:30pm

Sat 31 Jul 2021
7:30pm

Sun 01 Aug 2021
3:00pm

Tue 03 Aug 2021
7:30pm

Wed 04 Aug 2021
7:30pm

Thu 05 Aug 2021
2:30pm
Brenda Edwards will be playing the role of Deloris Van Cartier for Thursday matinee performances.

Thu 05 Aug 2021
7:30pm

Fri 06 Aug 2021
7:30pm

Sat 07 Aug 2021
2:30pm

Sat 07 Aug 2021
7:30pm

Sun 08 Aug 2021
3:00pm

Tue 10 Aug 2021
7:30pm

Wed 11 Aug 2021
7:30pm

Thu 12 Aug 2021
2:30pm
Brenda Edwards will be playing the role of Deloris Van Cartier for Thursday matinee performances.

Thu 12 Aug 2021
7:30pm

Fri 13 Aug 2021
7:30pm

Sat 14 Aug 2021
2:30pm

Sat 14 Aug 2021
7:30pm

Sun 15 Aug 2021
3:00pm

Tue 17 Aug 2021
7:30pm

Wed 18 Aug 2021
7:30pm

Thu 19 Aug 2021
2:30pm
Brenda Edwards will be playing the role of Deloris Van Cartier for Thursday matinee performances.

Thu 19 Aug 2021
7:30pm

Fri 20 Aug 2021
7:30pm

Sat 21 Aug 2021
2:30pm

Sat 21 Aug 2021
7:30pm

Sun 22 Aug 2021
3:00pm

Tue 24 Aug 2021
7:30pm

Wed 25 Aug 2021
7:30pm

Thu 26 Aug 2021
2:30pm
Brenda Edwards will be playing the role of Deloris Van Cartier for Thursday matinee performances.

Thu 26 Aug 2021
7:30pm

Fri 27 Aug 2021
7:30pm

Sat 28 Aug 2021
2:30pm

Sat 28 Aug 2021
7:30pm

Sun 29 Aug 2021
3:00pm