Syon Park Gardens

Syon Park Gardens

Please note that the house is currently closed due to the covid-19 crisis. This ticket is for the GARDENS ONLY.

Please be aware that, from Wed 12th May, the conservatory and the gardens immediately surrounding it will be inaccessible. We are currently running a reduced ticket price due to this.

 

 

Date
Time

Wed 12 May 2021
10:30am

Wed 12 May 2021
11:30am

Wed 12 May 2021
12:30pm

Wed 12 May 2021
1:30pm

Wed 12 May 2021
2:30pm

Wed 12 May 2021
3:30pm

Thu 13 May 2021
10:30am

Thu 13 May 2021
11:30am

Thu 13 May 2021
12:30pm

Thu 13 May 2021
1:30pm

Thu 13 May 2021
2:30pm

Thu 13 May 2021
3:30pm

Fri 14 May 2021
10:30am

Fri 14 May 2021
11:30am

Fri 14 May 2021
12:30pm

Fri 14 May 2021
1:30pm

Fri 14 May 2021
2:30pm

Fri 14 May 2021
3:30pm

Sat 15 May 2021
10:30am

Sat 15 May 2021
11:30am

Sat 15 May 2021
12:30pm

Sat 15 May 2021
1:30pm

Sat 15 May 2021
2:30pm

Sat 15 May 2021
3:30pm

Sun 16 May 2021
10:30am

Sun 16 May 2021
11:30am

Sun 16 May 2021
12:30pm

Sun 16 May 2021
1:30pm

Sun 16 May 2021
2:30pm

Sun 16 May 2021
3:30pm

Wed 19 May 2021
10:30am

Wed 19 May 2021
11:30am

Wed 19 May 2021
12:30pm

Wed 19 May 2021
1:30pm

Wed 19 May 2021
2:30pm

Wed 19 May 2021
3:30pm

Thu 20 May 2021
10:30am

Thu 20 May 2021
11:30am

Thu 20 May 2021
12:30pm

Thu 20 May 2021
1:30pm

Thu 20 May 2021
2:30pm

Thu 20 May 2021
3:30pm

Fri 21 May 2021
10:30am

Fri 21 May 2021
11:30am

Fri 21 May 2021
12:30pm

Fri 21 May 2021
1:30pm

Fri 21 May 2021
2:30pm

Fri 21 May 2021
3:30pm

Sat 22 May 2021
10:30am

Sat 22 May 2021
11:30am

Sat 22 May 2021
12:30pm

Sat 22 May 2021
1:30pm

Sat 22 May 2021
2:30pm

Sat 22 May 2021
3:30pm

Sun 23 May 2021
10:30am

Sun 23 May 2021
11:30am

Sun 23 May 2021
12:30pm

Sun 23 May 2021
1:30pm

Sun 23 May 2021
2:30pm

Sun 23 May 2021
3:30pm